Crashed by sea wave

Yesterday My friend and I were swimming at the Ujung Karang Beach. When we came, the wave is big. We couldn’t see the top of coral reef because closed sea wave. Eventhough we went swimming happily while waiting my friend, Sasa was buying some snacks for us.

Seeing the big wave and kick feet of us when we were on the top of coral reef was very cool. Sometimes we couldn’t endure crashing sea wave so that we felt into the sea.

Suddenly, big wave came back to crash our body and make us felt down into the sea and big wave drifted and heave us. My friend, Biar shout “help me… help me.” I couldn’t help him, because i am not an expert in swimming. I just hold the coral in order to saving from heave a wave.

Khaidir jumped and saving Biar. The wave was calm formerly. Biar’s face looked deathly pale. We decided to go back at beach and sit on the castle for avoid from bad something.

I felt my right foot was painful. I got pain when undertook to save from the big wave and finally my foot crashed to coral.

How beat the experience is…

5 Tanggapan

  1. bang aku kurang ngerti bahasa inggris, buat dalam bhasa indonesia
    aja napa,,,,???

  2. aduh dir… ya belajar dunk, abg ni juga lagi belajar. Sebenarnya malu juga nih kalo ada yang pinter bahasa inggris pasti diketawain karena bahasa inggrisnya hancur-hancuran…

    nanti kalo ada cerita yang lucu baru pake bahasa indonesia ya, yang ini gak lucu… hahaaaa😀

  3. I apologise, but, in my opinion, you are not right. I am assured. I can prove it. Write to me in PM, we will discuss. Bravo, you were visited with simply excellent idea I think, that you are mistaken. New Targus Targus TSA Zip Laptop Case Safeport Air Cushion System For Maximum Laptop Protection

  4. Rather useful topic Absolutely with you it agree. In it something is also thought excellent. Paraphrase please the message I confirm. So happens. Let’s discuss this question. In it something is and it is excellent idea. It is ready to support you.
    Silver Tilting Wall Mount Bracket for Sharp LC-32D6U LCD 32 inch HDTV TV Reviews

    tiamishiaan

  5. metodo gabriel…

    […]so for our site visitors we want to find out which blogs you visit every month other then us[…]……

Tinggalkan Balasan

